Sacred Heart High School - Contact Us

Contact

Main Office

Mrs. Eileen Regan / President

ERegan@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Anthony R. Azzara / Principal

AAzzara@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Agnes Nugai / Administrative Assistant

DNugai@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Karen Grendzinski / Administrative Assistant

KGrendzinski@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Susan Pandiscia / Administrative Assistant

SPandiscia@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Mary Lou Reignier / Administrative Support

MReignier@sacredhearthighschool.org

Father James Gregory / Chaplain

JGregory@sacredhearthighschool.org

p. (860)274-9273

Mr. Dan Mathews / Campus Minister

DMathews@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Raul Nadal / Facilities

 

Admissions

Mrs. Erin Laferriere / Director

ELaferriere@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Business Office

Mrs. Stephanie Robillard / Business Manager

SRobillard@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Advancement

Mrs. Karen Ciarleglio / Director

KCiarleglio@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Linda Coviello / Administrative Assistant

LCoviello@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Athletics

Mr. Jonathan Carroll / Director

JCarroll@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Michael Madden / Assistant Director

MMadden@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Library

Mrs. Jane Scully-Parshall / Librarian/Media Specialist

JParshall@sacredhearthighschool.org

Guidance

Ms. Debora Taylor / Director

DTaylor@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Mark Saukas / Guidance Counselor

MSaukas@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Sharon Gugliotti / Administrative Assistant

SGugliotti@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Special Education

Mr. Jody  Baker / Special Education Teacher

JBaker@waterbury.ct.us

 

Health Services

Mrs. Dorianne Lodge / School Nurse

DLodge@sacredhearthighschool.org

 

Faculty

Ms. Molly Blake / Humanities

MBlake@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Jonathan Carroll / Math

JCarroll@sacredhearthighschool.org

Ms. Sharell Davis / English

SDavis@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Phil Dawson / Business

PDawson@sacredhearthighschool.org

Ms. Marissa DiCarlo / Humanities

MDiCarlo@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Fran Embardo / Foreign Language

FEmbardo@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Sherrie Gemmell / English

SGemmell@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. George Gomes / Science

GGomes@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Rosalie Griffin / Math

RGriffin@sacredhearthighschool.org

Ms. Francine Gryniuk / Choir Director

FGryniuk@sacredhearthighschool.org

Faculty

Mr. David Kalach / Humanities

DKalach@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Erin Laferriere / Allied Health

ELaferriere@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Michael Madden / Humanities

MMadden@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Sandra Nagle / English

SNagle@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. John Naugle / Science

JNaugle@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. James O’Connell / Science

JOConnell@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Ronan O’Leary / Humanities

ROLeary@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Chris Ortiz / Foreign Language

COrtiz@sacredhearthighschool.org

Ms. Theresa Pasternak / Humanities

TPasternak@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Gabe Riccio / Instrumental Director

GRiccio@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Karen Robillard / English

KRobillard@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Vincent Sapone / Science

VSapone@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Helen Sperry / Math

HSperry@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Stanley Stasaitis / Physical Education

SStasaitis@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mr. Thomas Tiezzi / Math

TTiezzi@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Amy Traver / Humanities

ATraver@sacredhearthighschool.org

Mrs. Charmaine Wright / Foreign Language

CWright@sacredhearthighschool.org


Address

Sacred Heart High School
142 South Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06706

p. (203) 753-1605
f. (203) 597-1686