Calendar School Store
@SHHSHearts on Twitter SHHS on Facebook SHHS on Facebook SHHS YouTube Channel SHHS Vimeo Channel The Forum Flickr

Celebrating Our Super Seniors

Home / News / font-page / Celebrating Our Super Seniors

On Thursday, May 10, 2018, thirty-three seniors and their family members were invited to the annual Sacred Heart High School “Super Senior Dinner”. The evening was an opportunity to recognize members of the class of 2018 who were named “Super Seniors”. President, Mrs. Eileen Regan and Principal, Mr. Anthony Azzara were honored to treat these students and their families to a sit down dinner created and cooked by none other than our two Administrators. The menu consisted of: appetizers in the Library followed by a homemade dinner of Caesar salad, penne marinara, roasted chicken breast, roasted potatoes and vegetable du jour. Dessert followed with “Death by Chocolate!” Members of the faculty and staff served as waiters and waitresses. The cafeteria was transformed into Café Sacred Heart with maroon table coverings and fresh flowers.
After dinner, Mrs. Regan and Mr. Azzara, praised the seniors and their families for their loyalty and support of Sacred Heart High School throughout their four years; students were awarded “Super Senior” tee shirts and roses to present to their families.
With the assistance of Guidance Counselors, Mrs. Debora Taylor and Mr. Rob Malaspina, who also helped in the planning of the evening’s festivities, this annual tradition brought together over one hundred members of the Sacred Heart High School Family for an evening of camaraderie and celebration honoring these wonderful students for the high standards maintained at the Heart during their high school career!

Congratulations to the following 2018 “Super Seniors” and their families: 
Andre Anderson 
Michael Austin
Anne Badger
Kevin Brown 
Alyssa Cronk 
Michael DeSimone
Nellie Drewry
James Edwards
Colleen Flanagan
Alexa Gallino
Thomas Greene
Mechai Hayes
Erin Keeley
Kaitlynn Keeley
Andrew Lachance
Jenna Madigan
Anthony Mirabilio-Mulhall
Michael Napolitano
Joseph Nguyen
Journey Parker
Alyssa Parrillo
Will Petrucci
Melissa Raymond,
Raheem Solomon
Rachel Stack
Aliese Trosky
Katie Uszakiewicz
Jack Vaillancourt
Ashley Vasilou
Michele Vasiliou
Warren, Jenna
Warren, Jonathan
Williams, Nicholas